

ESTONIAN NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS (FIS)

January 16th 2021 in Otepää, Estonia - CL Sprint



Organizers: Karupesa Team Skiclub; Estonian Ski Association **Place:** Tehvandi Sports Center, Otepää, Estonia

Closing date for Entries: Official entry with names, birthday, FIS-code and gender **latest December 14th, 2020.** Please send your entry form by e-mail: <u>info@karupesateam.ee</u>

* Entry forms: <u>https://www.suusaliit.ee/et/mskalender?competition_id=763</u>

Entry fee: 20€ per athlete. Entry fees needs to be paid before competition latest December 15th, 2020, to the bank account MTÜ Karupesa Team, IBAN EE332200221051487639, SWIFT HABAEE2X

Rules: All athletes with an active FIS code can participate in the Estonian Championship. Participants without a FIS code will not be allowed to start. **Foreign competitors must have a sprint and distance FIS point lower than 200!**

COVID-info: Anyone who arrives in Estonia less than 10 days before the competition from risk area must submit to the jury a certificate of negative COVID-19 PCR test performed during the last 48h. Indoors, it is mandatory for everyone to wear a mask. In outdoor conditions, wearing a mask is mandotary in the start and finish areas (except for competitors during the competition and warm up).

Accomodation: Tehvandi Hotel. Information and booking by phone +372 7669500





Waxing Facilities: Booking a ski stadium waxing cabin and issuing keys to the administrator of Tehvandi Hotel, the price of one cabin is 20 € / day. Information and booking by phone +372 7669500

EVENT PROGRAM

Date	Time	Explenation, place
16.01	8.00 - 14.00	Tehvandi Biathlon Centre Room No. 107
		(information and bibs)
16.01	9.30	Tehvandi Biathlon Centre Room No. 107
16.01	8.00 – 9.55	The track is open for warm up
16.01	10.00	Qualification start (W/M)
	12.00	Finals
	12.00	The award ceremony will take place at the
		start-finish area approximately 15 minutes after
		the last participant at the finish.
	16.01 16.01 16.01	16.01 8.00 - 14.00 16.01 9.30 16.01 8.00 - 9.55

Organizing committee:

Chief of competition: Tanel Ojaste / +372 5125893 / tanel@ojaste.ee

Competition secretary: Marju Külm / +372 55608911 / marju65@hot.ee

Chief of staadium (tracks): Tiit Tammemäe / +372 5268656 / tiit@tehvandi.ee

Chief of timing: Vahur Leemets / +372 56495439 / vahur@nelson.ee

TD: Otto Riisenberg / +3725066002/ otto.riisenberg@gmail.com