

ESTONIAN NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS (FIS)

January 15 th Sprint F January 16 th W 10km CL / M 15km CL Otepää, Estonia



Organizers: Karupesa Team Skiclub; Estonian Ski Association **Place:** Tehvandi Sports Center, Otepää, Estonia

Closing date for Entries: Official entry with names, birthday, FIS-code and gender **latest January 13th, 2022.** Please send your entry form by e-mail: <u>info@karupesateam.ee</u>

Entry fee: 20€ per athlete. Entry fees needs to be paid before competition latest January 13th, 2022, to the bank account MTÜ Karupesa Team, IBAN EE332200221051487639, SWIFT HABAEE2X or on spot in cash.

Rules: All athletes with an active FIS code can participate in the Estonian Championship. Participants without a FIS code will not be allowed to start.

COVID-info: The health of all athletes and stuff is the top priority; a high level of solidarity and individuaal responsibility is required. Persons with COVID-19 symptoms may not attend event and must be isolated from others team members. All athletes and coaches must submit to the jury COVID-19 passport certificate or certificate of recovery before competition. On the day of competition the certificates will be checked by OC. Indoors, it is mandatory for everyone to wear a mask.

Accomodation: Tehvandi Hotel. Information and booking by phone +372 7669500

Waxing Facilities: Booking a ski stadium waxing cabin and issuing keys to the administrator of Tehvandi Hotel, the price of one cabin is 20 € / day. Information and booking by phone +372 7669500





EVENT PROGRAM

	Date	Time	Explenation, place
Secretariat	1516.01	8.00 - 14.00	Tehvandi Biathlon Centre Room No.
			107 (issuance of start numbers)
ТСМ	1516.01	9.30	Tehvandi Biathlon Centre Room No.
			107 Organizers will send TCM information to your e- mail a day before cometition (in the evening)
Schedule	15.01	10.00	Sprint qualifications (Women -> Men)
		12.00	FINALS Timetabel for heats will be added to you e-mail (TCM information)
	16.01	10.00	Start times (WOMEN)
		11.00	Start times (MEN)
	1516.01		The award ceremony will take place at the start-finish place approximately 15 minutes after the last participant at the finish.

Organizing committee:

Chief of competition: Tanel Ojaste / +372 5125893 / tanel@ojaste.ee

Competition secretary: Marju Külm / +372 55608911 / marju65@hot.ee

Chief of staadium (tracks): Tiit Tammemäe / +372 5268656 / tiit@tehvandi.ee

Chief of timing: Vahur Leemets / +372 56495439 / vahur@nelson.ee

TD: Anniki Inno / +372 53620606 / annici@gmail.com