Murdmaasuusatamine

MURDMAASUUSATAMINE piirkonniti:

 

PIIRKOND Piirkondlik koordinaator E-MAIL TELEFON
HARJUMAA Ave Ojasoon ave@cfc.ee 55524260
TARTUMAA Vahur Teppan vteppan@gmail.com 56228225
PÄRNUMAA Anu Taveter anu@raama.ee 5172674
VÕRUMAA Asko Saarepuu asko.saarepuu@gmail.com 56623724
VALGAMAA Tanel Ojaste tanel@ojaste.ee 5125893
PÕLVAMAA Marimal Tilk marimal.tilk@gmail.com 5272992
JÕGEVAMAA Eno Vahtra eno.vahtra@gmail.com 55964309
VILJANDIMAA Kaupo Tammemäe kaupo1995@gmail.com 520 6822
IDA-VIRU Janek Vallimäe janek.vallimae@gmail.com 56218132
LÄÄNE-VIRU Kaili Ots otskaili@gmail.com 5545001
JÄRVAMAA Reimo Kaasiku reimo.kaasiku@gmail.com  
RAPLA Piibe Tammemäe Piibe.tammemae@gmail.com 58173711
LÄÄNEMAA Kadri Lukk kadrilukk@gmail.com 53499039
HIIUMAA Alari Remmelg remmelgalari@gmail.com 53467867
SAAREMAA Kalev Kütt kalev.kytt@kuressaare.ee 5065161

 

VALI SOBIV MAAKOND VASAKULT RIPPMENÜÜST

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eesti Suusaliit Sõjakooli 10, ruum 305, 11316, Tallinn Telefon: +372 603 15 16 E- mail: info@suusaliit.ee
Partnerid:
FIS
Tehvandi Spordikeskus
Suusatades...