Suusaliidu juhatus

Juhatuse koosseis on kinnitatud Eesti Suusaliidu üldkogul 5.oktoobril 2018.

Nimi Roll E-post Telefon
Andreas Laane President andreas@alexela.ee  
Gert Lee Juhatuse liige gert@taevas.ee  
Vahur Leemets Juhatuse liige vahur@nelson.ee  
Ago Markvardt Juhatuse liige ago.markvardt@live.com  
Jaanus Mikk Juhatuse liige jaanus@apollon.ee  
Rait Pallo Juhatuse liige rait.pallo@kapitel.ee  
Asko Saarepuu Juhatuse liige asko.saarepuu@gmail.com  
Tõnu Kull Juhatuse liige tonukull@gmail.com  
Kalle Palling Juhatuse liige kalle@reform.ee  
Madis Rahu Juhatuse liige madis.rahu@regionaalhaigla.ee  
Eesti Suusaliit Sõjakooli 10, ruum 305, 11316, Tallinn Telefon: +372 603 15 16 E- mail: info@suusaliit.ee
Partnerid:
FIS
Terviserajad.ee
Tehvandi Spordikeskus
Suusatades...